After the death of her parents, Jax matriculates at the Fleet Training Academy on Earth, where she learns to defend the galaxy; Jax makes a new family of friends and a shocking discovery about her own identity.


Pandora S1E1

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 1

Episode Title: Shelter From the Storm

Air Date: Jul 16, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E01.iNTERNAL.720p.WEB.h264-BAMBOOZLE

When Atria Nine learns that Adari leader, Seeker Creston Hubbell, will be speaking on campus, she enlists the help of Jax and the study group to stand up against her former masters to help free her clone sisters and brothers from oppression on her homeworld.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 2

Episode Title: Chimes of Freedom

Air Date: Jul 23, 2019

A war veteran from the legendary space battle cruiser Sea Hawk makes a shocking revelation to Jax and Greg that could lead Jax to discover who actually killed her parents.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 3

Episode Title: Masters of War

Air Date: Jul 30, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E03.720p.HDTV.x264-AVS

Still struggling from the loss of a close friend, Jax joins Xander and her fellow cadets in responding to an emergency distress call from a secret lab only to discover that a deadly experiment has infected the scientists and now the cadets are infected as well.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 4

Episode Title: I Shall Be Released

Air Date: Aug 6, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E04.720p.HDTV.x264-SVA

Thomas’s telepathic father arrives on campus and tries to enlist his estranged son in a dangerous heist in which nothing is as simple as it appears.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 5

Episode Title: Most Likely to Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

Air Date: Aug 13, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E05.720p.WEB.h264-TRUMP

When Pilar’s bio-organic implants are hacked, Jax and Ralen lead an investigation to help save their friend and find out who’s responsible and stop them from continuing to torment Pilar.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 6

Episode Title: What Was It You Wanted

Air Date: Aug 20, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E06.1080p.HDTV.x264-LucidTV

Jax discovers a deadly secret from her past that she is desperate to understand with the help of Ralen and Pilar while the CIS grows increasingly suspicious of Xander’s divided loyalties.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 7

Episode Title: Time Out of Mind

Air Date: Aug 27, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E07.720p.HDTV.x264-AVS

When Xander enlists Jax on a dangerous mission in which she must rekindle a relationship with an old flame, Xander, must confront his own feelings for Jax and question if all orders are meant to be obeyed.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 8

Episode Title: Under the Red Sky

Air Date: Sep 3, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E08.1080p.HDTV.x264-LucidTV

Trapped on an alien world, Jax, Xander and Ralen are stranded with no way home. They must band together to survive, but divided loyalties threaten to destroy them from within. And Jax will ultimately be forced to decide her allegiances if they make it through the long night.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 9

Episode Title: It Ain’t Me Babe

Air Date: Sep 10, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E09.iNTERNAL.1080p.WEB.h264-BAMBOOZLE

Ralen is on trial for his life after being accused of having sabotaged the Tereshkova. But even Jax has her doubts about Ralen’s veracity when his wife arrives from Zatar to defend him.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 10

Episode Title: Hurricane

Air Date: Sep 17, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E10.iNTERNAL.720p.WEB.h264-BAMBOOZLE

As the Fleet Academy, students prepare to celebrate Armistice Day, Jax continues to struggle with the revelation that Ralen is married. And who will go with who to the big Armistice Dance? Meanwhile, Ralen must decide where his loyalties truly lie.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 11

Episode Title: I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

Air Date: Sep 24, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E11.iNTERNAL.1080p.WEB.h264-BAMBOOZLE

Jax and Xander have their hands full as a dangerous cat-and-mouse game erupts on campus. Various parties from across the galaxy arrive on Earth, all in pursuit of Jax, during which she encounters a surprise ally who not only protects Jax, but also sheds light on who she really is. Meanwhile, Atria, joined by Pilar, bravely explores her new life mission on Adar, helping her clone brothers and sisters, while Thomas searches for his missing father and Ralen contemplates his return to Zatar.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 12

Episode Title: Knocking on Heaven’s Door

Air Date: Oct 1, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E12.720p.HDTV.x264-AVS

Picking up the pieces from the attack on the Fleet Training Academy by Leone Vokk, Jax and Xander must confront Tierney to stop her sinister plans for galactic domination while Atria’s grassroots movement on Adar to run for Seeker may have serious consequences for the clones as well as her friends.


Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 13

Episode Title: Simple Twist of Fate

Air Date: Oct 1, 2019

Source: Pandora.2019.S01E13.1080p.WEB.h264-TRUMP

Best Software / App to watch our movies

For Windows PC / MAC BOOK
Download Windows VLC MEDIA PLAYER

For Android / IOS Smartphones
Views: 0

Dont you love movies ?